Testimonials

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Duck & Tyson

Buyer : Sheri Olson

{BUYERS OF DUCK - THEY PURCHASED DUCK FEB. 2018, and look at the summer they have been having! WOW she sure looks like they having a lot of fun together!]


Our journey to Aspen Ranch and Duck.  In October, 2017 my daughter found out that she was going to be a Cheyenne Frontier Days Dandy.  These young women are a performance drill team and are the goodwill ambassadors to the world’s largest outdoor rodeo.  Not only do they perform at Cheyenne Frontier Days but travel through the year performing and promoting the event.  The demands and expectations placed on these horses and this elite group of riders are very high.  Often these young women have two horses in order to meet the demands of the hectic schedule or to act as a back up to the other.  We had the backup horse (a 20 plus year old mare) but were looking for a main riding horse that could ride in these performances, parades, carry flags, remain level headed in all situations a “Queen’s horse”. Before coming to Aspen Ranch we had a horse on a 30 day trial that didn’t pass the pre purchase exam, responded to several ads on social media sites and ended up disappointed each and every time.   Christmas Eve the Aspen Ranch site popped up on my social media so I clicked it.  There were several horses listed, detailed information, and even videos!  We saw one of interest so I decided to call.  Since it was Christmas Eve I didn’t think I’d get a response but I did!  My excitement turned to disappointment as the horse that I inquired about had just had potential buyers there that day and Kyle felt pretty confident they were going to go ahead with it.  Kyle asked several questions about what we were looking for and suggested we take a look at Duck.  I explained that we had seen his picture on the sale page but it simply said “more information coming?”  Duck was the only horse listed that way on the website.  There wasn’t an age, price, anything just a picture and a video link, which I hadn’t clicked.  As the conversation progressed Kyle informed me that Duck had been HIS personal riding horse for quite a while.   He wasn’t really wanting to sell him but Pam had kind of insisted that since this is what they do for a living Kyle needed to offer him for sale.  He told us to watch the video and let us know what we thought and he’d keep us posted on the horse we called about.  We watched the video over and over and over again.  This horse was absolutely amazing, sliding stops, spins, lead changes, stand quietly, pick up all feet, and even rode him without a bridle.  Was this for real?  Our disappointment was turning to reserved excitement because we still didn’t know particulars.  Kyle called the day after Christmas and asked what we thought about Duck.  I told him we thought that Duck was pretty amazing!  We asked for the detailed information and everything seemed perfect.  He was young and I wouldn’t have to sell my organs on the black market to buy him, but I wanted to have a pre purchase exam done and wasn’t sure how to go about that since I live 9 hours away.  Kyle worked with us to take Duck to a vet that didn’t know him or his horses, who conducted ALL the tests I asked for and answered a list of questions I provided, and called to discuss all of his findings with me personally post examination.  We show livestock and often buy livestock off of videos and pictures from breeders we know and trust.  I had never purchased a horse that I had not seen.  Kyle suggested a down or full payment and a bill of sale written offering a full refund if it didn’t work out plus the 30 day horse guarantee after we got him.  We also asked if our daughter could spend 2-3 days working with Kyle and Duck at which time we’d meet Duck and Kyle for the first time and bring him home if it all worked out.  We planned to go the first weekend in February.  So we had purchased a horse from a video only, made payment in full, and had a bill of sale and a trip planned the first weekend in February.   The journey gets even more interesting now.  Kyle fell terribly ill and nearly ended up in the hospital.  The trip had to be cancelled.  What were we going to do now?  Kyle’s sister-in-law offered to bring him 3 hours closer, taking 6 hours off of our round trip if that would help.  We decided to accept the offer.  Kyle assured us that everything would be fine Duck and Katherine would be great together!  So on February 3, 2018 we met Kyle’s sister-in-law at a truck stop.  She unloaded him out of her trailer and he was very quiet, stood still while we walked all around him and touched him and then walked directly into our trailer and into our hearts.  The very next day my daughter rode him at a Dandy practice and he did everything asked of him.  He is kept on a 180 acre pasture and my daughter goes out to get him daily and doesn’t have to bribe him with grain or feed, he sees her coming and runs to her, he stands and loads quietly, and has been nothing short of amazing.  Duck and Aspen Ranch far exceeded our expectations.  We have sent pictures and asked questions and Kyle has ALWAYS responded and found time for us.  I can’t say enough good things about Aspen Ranch, Kyle, Pam, and our new horse Duck.  Thank you so much for everything you have done and continue to do for us!  We love Duck!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Purchased: Poprocks
The first horse I picked out from Aspen Ranch was a great gelding but not exactly what I was looking for. At 73 years old I wanted the perfect horse. Poprocks (now Festus) is no doubt the best horse I ever owned. Pam and Kyle are surely the easiest and most honest people I’ve ever worked with. I’ve bought horses my whole life and never had anyone give me a 30 day guarantee on a horse!! My son and his daughter have both bought horses from them now. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Buyer: Brianna Davis 
Bought Hershey 
"February 7th 2022"
I had been looking for the perfect horse for 3 years. I came across Aspen Ranch LLC and found a horse named "Hershey". I contacted them right away and they got back to me so quickly, they answered every question I had and were nothing but friendly. Hershey was on a trailer the next day. Fast forward a year and this horse has been everything they listed him as and more! I am beyond happy with purchasing a horse from Aspen Ranch LLC and without a doubt will be getting another horse from them. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a good well mannered solid horse. I'd like to thank Aspen Ranch LLC for my heart horse.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Buyer: Jackie Breed
Bought Nitro
"Review Feb 2022"

We purchased Nitro from Aspen Ranch for a first pony for our three year old daughter. We bought him based off of a video and information provided by Pam. Nitro is everything we were looking for in a pony and we couldn't be happier with him! He is gentle and sweet, and is very patient with our assertive and not so careful three year old.

press to zoom
Woman in Yellow
Woman in Yellow

press to zoom
Middle Aged Woman
Middle Aged Woman

press to zoom

press to zoom

Buyer: Randy Russel
Bought: Prince 
"Review January 2022"

We spoke with Pam and told her we were looking for a sweet calm horse for an older person with experience. We were looking for a calm horse with no buck, no bite no spoke tendency's. She thought Prince would be a good fit for us and we are very happy with the decision. We have been able to trail ride again after a 2 yr break and I feel very confident with him on the trail and we have even been able to put novice riders on him. Thank you so much Aspen Ranch. We would recommend them and would purchase another horse from them. Sincerely, Randy and Billie from Colorado

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

A Family Sized Group

I’ve bought horses from everywhere and from everyone, Horse sales to Dream Horse to Craigslist! Then I found Aspen Ranch just over a year ago I bought a new horse for my Daughter Grace then bought one for my other daughter Ava, then saw one on Aspens web page and bought one for my wife, Sarah sight unseen. Then we bought two for my dad then two more, every horse on our ranch now I’m proud to say is from Aspen Ranch, and I will never buy from anyone else again. Kyle and Pam know horses and know how to fit them with the right people. Now I go to horse sales just for the food! Good Hearted Honest people are hard to come by now a days ! Pam and Kyle are the Real Deal!

Jeff Moravchik, Mason, WI

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Buyer: Stacy Bustos
Bought: Boomer
"Review January 2022"

My name is Stacy Bustos. I am from Colorado about 12 hours from Aspen Ranch. I contacted Pam about a horse she had for sale. After visiting with Pam, she asked me to look at a different that might be a better fit. So I did, I bought Boomer sight unseen. Pam set up delivery which was very reasonable. Boomer arrived at my home in excellent shape. I have owned him for two months. Boomer is helping with our ranch, I have sorted on him and gone on about 15 trail rides. He is everything Pam said he was. We truly love him.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Copper, Highlight, Fox

Kristi Olwin Waniorek  

recommends Aspen Ranch LLCMarch 11 at 3:48 PM · 

We contacted Aspen Ranch about a horse we were interested in and although that one had been sold Pam offered several alternatives that matched with what we were looking for. We ended up buying 3 sight unseen! They arrived in great condition and just as advertised. We're happy with the overall experience and would definitely purchase again from them.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Funion & Hulk

  We purchased two horses right before Christmas 2020 which was the first time I'd ever bought a horse sight unseen. One worked out great, the other wasn't a good fit. Pam was very understanding regarding the need to trade and came up with a couple of options right away.  We, however, were selective on size, age, color, disposition, history, etc and wanted to take our time in finding the right replacement. Pam was super patient and helped us narrow down the field to find what we were looking for without any pressure to hurry the process. I would definitely buy from Aspen Ranch again as I feel confident in their assessment of what type of horse works for the situation and if things don't click, the guarantee is huge!! They help find what you are looking for and are helpful in getting one delivered!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Purchased: Hooey 

I bought a 14-year-old quarter horse from Pam. I told her I want a horse well enough broke to ride by all ages but most importantly I could trust to put my two-year-old on and let her grow with. We saw Julie and I had a great feeling about him right away Pana showed me his personality and how broke he was everything she told me about him held true when we got him home large well easy to catch very mellow and loving and very healthy I truly believe your present it to me honestly I would do business again with her Karren Rogers Ree Heights SD sold 2016 


I hope I don’t flood you with too much messages I don’t know how much we meant to you but I want to share with you how loved he’s here he hangs out in the yard when we are home and today my two year old is playing and he just stood there and watched her swing for so long I thought it was so cool. Because he’s learned to love her already I think. Only a couple weeks after Karen purchased hooey.  

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Pamela Henselin  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.

September 3, 2018 · 

All I can say is thank God for Pam and Rachel. I was at my wits end dealing with dishonest people selling mis represented horses. They took so much time answering my questions and checking off all the "must haves" on my list. It has now been 3 years and this horse (stetson) has been the best thing that has happened to our family. I definitely would check with them when purchasing a horse in the future.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Kevin Dismuke  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.

January 7 2019 · 

I highly recommend Aspen Ranch, owners Pam and Kyle were contacted by me on a horse they had for sale,however that horse had just sold. When speaking with Pam I had told her precisely what I was looking for. Pam and Kyle sent me a little blue roan mare they called "sister" that fit the bill to a tee. If you know what you want and I mean " really know" be honest with them in your quest and these folks WILL treat you right. Kevin Dismuke Tombstone Ranch, Pine Colorado.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Kristina Hoobler  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.

August 11 2019· 

Pam and Kyle were great to work with! Had it not been for their kindness I would have probably never bought horses. They allowed my girls and I to go visit their horses and one thing lead to another and my childhood dream came true 🙂 We bought 2 horses from them. I let them know what we were looking for and our Sugar is wonderful! The other one as beautiful as he is did not work out for our family. However when I did let them know they were happy to trade him in. We waited a little over a month or so for the trade but I understood as it’s a busy time of year and we wanted to stay within our budget. Our trade turned out to be just as great as our other horse and we love both of them! I will definitely look at their horses when we are ready to add another horse. Thanks again Pam and Kyle for your kindness and being as honest as you can be in the horse business! You guys are great!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Pluto

Shannon Van Bibber  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.

October 3 2019 · 

We bought a horse back from Aspen Ranch back in August. It was a really quick and easy process. We love our horse and will consider them for any future horses!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Grasshopper & Gator & Tiger

Logan Morris  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.

August 5 2019 

my family would highly recommend working with kyle and pam. they will make sure you are 100% satisfied with the horse u buy from them. they are very easy to work with.. we bought 2 horses from them and they have met our expectations in every way

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Heather Unruh  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.

September 11 2019  

We purchased two horses from Aspen Ranch in June. Daisy and Samson are a great addition to our farm. We bought Daisy for our 13 year old daughter, and Samson has become my husbands horses. Daisy is super sweet, she is great at everything, our farrier even wants her!!! Samson is so involved with everything we do, he loves the attention he is getting. We love riding them!! I highly recommend Aspen Ranch, you tell them what u want and they will find it!! They are very nice people!!!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Eddie & King

We bought 2 horses from Pam within a couple months. With 2 kids who are just beginning to ride I needed 2 horses that were calm & kid safe. She listened, steered us in the right direction and help guide us to the perfect horses for our family! We LOVE Eddie and King! We couldn't be happier and I'd definitely go back myself or recommend her to anyone. Thanks Pam! We love our boys!!
Debra Copelan
Sold spring/summer 2016

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Mollie Mays Sullivan  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.   September 3 2019· 

Aspen Ranch makes buying horses a very pleasurable experience. We have purchased 2 horses for our outfit that have worked out wonderfully. They truly want to make the perfect match. The horses that we bought went straight to work, with no problems whatsoever. We will be purchasing from them in the future and have recommended them to others looking for their next horse. I want to say thank you for always being so honest and helpful

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Kelsey Archambeau  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.

October 6, 2018 · 

We purchased BoBo from Aspen Ranch and he is everything we wanted and more! Aspen Ranch has a great selection of wonderful horses! BoBo is super kid safe and our son Patrick has been able to blossom as a rider with BoBo! I highly recommend Aspen Ranch.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Jaimie Wise  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.   September 28 2019 · 

Great place to buy horses. We had bought one and he ended up having artheritis. No one knew and they were willing to trade us for a horse of the same value. They were very understanding and allowed us to ride in the arena and outside. J.R. (Oscar) has been wonderful and it’s only been a week! I definitely recommend Aspen Ranch!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Cari Henning  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.  June 6 2019· 

My family would highly recommend Aspen Ranch! We purchased a pony from them and we couldn't be any happier! Not only is he perfect for our grandchildren, he's perfect for me too! Aspen Ranch took in consideration of our needs and matched to us a horse exactly what we were looking for! Also, we did have the horse delivered and the folks that delivered them were also top notch, great people! We will definitely hands down buy our next horse from them. Thank you Aspen Ranch, you're a class act!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Tina Voxland recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.   October 21, 2018 · 

We bought our horse “snowball” a couple weeks ago. Pam and Kyle are amazing at making sure that the horse fits the family. My kids and I are very timid beginners and snowball is a perfect match. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a horse. We came from 3 hours away and it was well worth the trip. Many horses to try and so friendly and knowledgeable to work with. Thank you both.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Roger

Buyer : April Wegleitner

Pam and Kyle,
Let’s just say this has been a dream come true. I am 35 and dreamed of this day since I was a kid. Every nice day that went by, the same thought either out loud or just in my head was “God, this would be a great day to go horse back riding!” Now I can !!!! My daughter and I had looked for over a year with many disappointments. When I stumbled across a horse from Aspen ranch I didn’t get my hopes up. I figured you too were big time horse people that wouldn’t talk to a person with no experience dreaming  for one. But I was wrong! When I called and talked to Kyle he had a horse in mind right away. So we drove 4 hours. When greeted by Pam’s friendly face I just knew this was it! 
Not only did we have an experienced person but someone who was able to match the perfect horse with the right person. Our horse Roger was delivered a week later. We couldn’t be happier. It’s been a huge learning experience but so rewarding. He is the perfect horse for everyone in our family. He follows you around the yard like a puppy. All three children have taken a different interest. Evan wants to learn to rope our beef, Aydree wants to learn to barrel race and our youngest thinks she could do gymnastics on her horse! Roger won’t sit idle, because when they are busy with other things Roger and I hit the trails! 
He is our local celebrity... our neighbors are always keeping an eye on him. Calling us when he’s out of his pasture even though he isn’t. Calling to see if we need hay! Or stopping in to say hi! 

I bought Roger with money given to me when my grandma passed away. The name Roger wasn’t my daughters idea of a cool horse name. But we kept it. Months later my brother realized why Roger was perfect. When my daughter was born she was 5lbs and sported a full head of black hair. My husband always called her Tootie! He found out later my grandma who passed had a sister in law named Tootie. She was a sweet lady and had passed away a few years ago. All this sounds silly and what does this have to do with our horse??? But Tootie’s husband (my grandmas brother is named Roger!) so Roger and Tootie are together again. I think my grandma might of had something to do with this. 

I would and have recommended Aspen Ranch! 
Thanks for making my dreams a reality and also my daughter’s. 

Thanks again for making this experience so amazing! 

April Wegleitner 
Central Minnesota 

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Julie Johnson reviewed Aspen Ranch LLC — 5 star September 7, 2018 · 

We have purchased two horses from Aspen Ranch. Our first horse Hemi a big blue roan has been a wonderful addition to our daughters 4H string & is also a dream to ride on the trails.
Our second horse Banjo a big bay roan, is a pure sweet heart. Goes all day, big heart & will ride through anything you point him at. We couldn't be happier.
Kyle was great to work with. Very accommodating I can't say enough good things about Aspen Ranch & the horses we have bought from them.!!

99158963-B117-4021-AFF3-231BCE675CA2.png
99158963-B117-4021-AFF3-231BCE675CA2.png

press to zoom
Attractive Young Woman
Attractive Young Woman

press to zoom
Senior Man
Senior Man

press to zoom
99158963-B117-4021-AFF3-231BCE675CA2.png
99158963-B117-4021-AFF3-231BCE675CA2.png

press to zoom

Roo & Hazard with their new family!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Concho at his new home! With tons of
love!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

Bam is doing awesome - we absolutely love him.   Fits in really well with my other two geldings and loves all the attention he gets.  He’s done really well with the horse camp kids.  They even painted him for an anatomy lesson.  I attached some pictures.  I’m glad so to hear you found a great home for the mare.   We loved her but she just wasn’t a good fit for what I needed.  Sounds like she found a great fit with the cattle work.

 

Purchased : Love/Rizzo

Brook Hoven  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.  August 2 at 7:40 PM  · 

We purchased Love, the Rocky Mountain mare, now known as Rizzo. She is just as sweet natured, gentle and well broke as Aspen Ranch said she was. Exactly what we were looking for. We purchased her sight unseen and Aspen Ranch was easy to work with during the whole process.

Purchased: COLBY

Wendy Short  recommends Aspen Ranch LLCFebruary 25 2021 · 

We purchased Colby in November of 2020. He is calm and easy to handle. A great starter horse for our kids! We highly recommend Aspen Ranch and look forward to doing future business with them.

Purchased: Ice Cream & Yoda

We have now purchased two horses from Aspen Ranch and we are very satisfied clients!
We first talked to Kyle about horses that were being sold at the October 2020 Shawnee Sale. While we didn’t purchase a horse from Aspen Ranch at the sale, Kyle and Pam graciously agreed to haul the horses we did purchase home to Nebraska for us! We then talked to them about Ice Cream (who we call IC) and he came to us a couple of weeks later. Initially we thought he would be a good fit for Brandon, but our oldest son wound up falling in love with IC’s speed as he has quite a motor when we let him run! They have become great partners with Mason riding IC for lessons and for trail rides. He is gentle, easy to catch and stands well for the farrier; he is even calm enough that Mason is comfortable with a couple of tricks-like standing in the saddle.  IC has been a great addition to our herd and his coloring and stocky build make him stick out! My mom requested him for her mount when we took her riding on Thanksgiving; she is 69 and he took good care of her during their ride. He is everything Aspen Ranch said he would be and we are very happy with him.
Unfortunately, we fairly quickly realized that one of the horses we purchased at Shawnee was not a great fit for us. Brandon reached out to Kyle who offered to work with us to find an ideal home for that horse so he can work daily like he needs. We then talked to Kyle about what we were looking for and once again, Aspen Ranch has delivered a great horse to us with Yoda. He is a good match for Brandon on our family rides as he likes to lead, he is calm, doesn’t spook, and he is a gentleman any time we work with him. Both of us have ridden this handsome boy and he has been very responsive and he will ride out with any of our other horses. Yoda is exactly what Kyle told us he would be and we are grateful to have him!
Kyle and Pam, thank you for your honesty about the horses, being pleasant to visit with, and your timely responses to us. It truly has been a pleasure doing business with you and we will happily suggest Aspen Ranch to anyone looking for a great horse.
Sincerely,
Brandon & Renee Snider
Martell, NE

Purchased: Jim, Tad & Hummer

Over last 5 years 

Mark Rashid‎ to Aspen Ranch LLC

July 6th 2021

 We've bought several horses from Pam and Kyle over the years and all of them have worked out great. Each was exactly as described and with very little effort on our part they all fit right into our herd as well as into the jobs that we bought them for. We have also recommended Aspen Ranch to several of our clients who were searching for good solid trail or ranch horses as well. Communication is always good and delivery has always been prompt and on time. Whenever we are in need of a horse we do a lot of looking around, but in the end, we always seem to end up back with Pam and Kyle.

1.webp

Yankee
In a world gone nuts, where we are told left is right and up is down. it is such a relief to conduct business with an outfit where. integrity and responsibility. are ingrained as a way of life. I’m 60 years of age, no-longer want to be breaking/training a young horse … I don’t bounce anymore… to be honest … never really did.  As the sun rises each day, I’m reminded of every unscheduled dismount.  I believe they “still” call that wisdom, But I digress, bottom line, needed another trained, trusting gelding after putting down one of my guys who had been with me for a decade and a half, Enter, Aspen Ranch, LLC.  Discovered them on-line now I don’t do “Face Page” not my way.  So, shopping for a horse, or anything for that matter online well let’s just say I was in full “Trust but Verify” mode. Exchanged emails with Pam; she always responded within the business day impressive considering the responsibility of running their sale operation and more importantly,  her family.  “Trust” process begun many questions politely answered reviewed their documents, warranty, etc Read thru many customer reviews ok, “Verification” complete moved to a purchase. Pam actually “listened” to my needs and understood my situation She sent several good  gelding recommendations.  While I was in purchase-ponder mode she followed up a day or two later with a gelding not yet active on the sale market, but she knew the horse and his owner and just maybe a fit. Presto“Ike” (formerly Yankee) is now a part of this family.  He’s more than Pam said he would be within a month, he and I built trust, he fit right in with the other geldings just an unbelievably well-trained, well-mannered guy carry an infant up a mountain in a snow storm if I asked him.
I cannot thank the Aspen Ranch crew enough would I buy from Aspen Ranch again you bet!  Without hesitation!
Thank you Pam. and family.  Great job.  Stand tall, be proud.
Eric  Nichols
Livermore, Colorado
'' Morning Pam, Review attached in pdf and WORD format.  Thank you, Yankee, now “Ike” … is doing great.  

Respectfully,
Eric P. Nichols
Points West, Inc.

Purchased: Alonzo

Brett Getz  recommends Aspen Ranch LLCJuly 7 2021· 

Purchased Tuff Sargent at the July 3 CWL sale in Washington state. Kyle and Pam were both great at answering questions we had about him before and after I purchased him. His calm demeanor and attitude is a great addition and as I build our relationship I’m positive he will go and do whatever I ask of him. Nothing but professional, polite and courteous. If I needed another horse, I wouldn’t hesitate at purchasing another from them.

Purchased: Cash & Herbie

Hi Kyle and Pam,

We got your, "End of the Year" giveaway letter. We would love to write a review for Aspen Ranch and be entered into the random drawing! See below for our review and some pictures. Please let me know if you have any questions!


Kristi Moyer -

In May of 2020 we purchased Cash, a wonderful sorrel gelding, from Aspen Ranch. We had been looking for months for a beginner horse that was sane and safe but still had some get up and go. We needed a horse that every member in our family could ride. We went with Aspen Ranch because Kyle took the time to really get to know our needs and was able to connect us with the right horse within our budget. As promised, Cash is a horse anyone can ride from beginner to intermediate. Every single member of our family, and a few friends, have ridden Cash. He's done 4-H events, ridden all over the mountains and in town, and he has gathered cattle on our friends ranch. He is super broke, no spook, great for farrier and vet, and is an all around amazing horse. We highly recommend Aspen Ranch as they truly delivered on everything they said this horse would be. Kyle and Pam are great people to work with and want to help you find the horse that fits your needs, abilities and price range. 


Kristi Moyer

Purchased: Popsical
Pam, I don’t use Facebook. But Popsicle is doing great. He seems to love California. He is a gentle, obedient, well trained horse. I an a very green rider and I can control him and neck rein hime. We go on trail rides. I get bored doing circles in the arena and he doesn’t seem to mind skipping that either. He’s a very popular Horse here at Hawthorn Ranch in Wilton. CA-  Dave Butcher

Purchased: Crystal & Ranger

Hello,  Krystal and I have been meaning to tell you of our adventures. She is a beautiful spirited gentle mare she is smart and courageous.. we have been on only three trail rides this summer but she was happy to be in the lead.. and she guided us all back to our outfits with confidence.. she tested me at first and if she has ideas of going her way she will dance and prance but she is always patient with me as I’m a bit older.. she has her pal Copper she loves and is such a beautiful mare everyone I ride with loves her.
-Leigh Black,  Gillette WY.

Purchased: Tic Tac &  BlueJeans
We have bought two horses from Pam. Tic Tac has been amazing with my daughter as they both are excelling in learning 4H Horsemanship and Equitation.

Purchased: Geek

We had been looking for a horse for awhile, when we found a horse named Geek at Aspen Ranch.
He does everything that we ask of him on our ranch and is also very gentle with our little kids. We all love him very much and would definitely get another horse from Aspen Ranch.

JR Chambliss - From Black Hills

Purchased: Cheese & Peekaboo

We bought a horse and a pony from Aspen Ranch early this spring. We did not go and see them first but were able to get good videos of both. Our gelding turned out to be a little older than they told us, but to be fair it is stated that the ages may be off by a few years when buying. Kyle was great to work with and they delivered them as close to our home as possible which was really nice. My gelding had some founder issues that were overlooked and he needed a little more work than I had anticipated (he was used on a ranch and is what I would call a “man’s horse”) but he is amazing with our kids, dog gentle, as stated in his description, and we couldn’t love him more!
Jen Ritter - Western Montana

Purchased: Diesel

Mishaela Blazicevich recommends 

Aspen Ranch LLC

November 10 at 6:42 PM  · 

I bought Diesel in July 2019, he has proven to be exactly the horse Aspen Ranch LLC, advertised and more. I highly recommend Aspen Ranch LLC for all of your horse needs. Diesel won me my first women’s Reserve Champion Belt Buckle in Omoksee. Diesel has given me more confidence and he has made me excel in riding. I wanted to thank Aspen Ranch LLC for their honesty, and for finding me best friend.

Purchased: Honey

Jamie Heers Rigley  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.

Nov 17th 2020 

We purchased a pony for our 8 year old daughter in September. "Honey" has been everything and more. She is SAFE, SAFE, SAFE for our kiddo. While getting her to us here in Colorado was a challenge she has been everything promised. I would absolutely purchase another horse from Aspen Ranch--I just might plan the shipping a little better :)

Purchased: Cheesecake

Amber Damrau recommends 

Aspen Ranch LLC

Nov 17th 2020

We bought Cheesecake from Aspen Ranch in July for my 9 year old daughter. She promptly named him “JJ” after JJ Watt within an hour of having him on the trailer making the long trek back to Wisconsin from South Dakota. He has been the best thing ever for her. She has gained confidence and skill as a rider as well as instilled the pride and responsibilities of being a horse owner. She went from a timid rider that wouldn’t canter to “Hey Mom, watch this” as she would take off galloping across the field. She can hop on his guy and take him anywhere. I looked for a long time for her horse that would help build her confidence as a rider. He is exactly as advertised. Kid safe, well trained, traffic safe and trustworthy to be around. This girl has spent hours with this horse. I would highly recommend Aspen Ranch.

Purchased: Marshmellow

Marissa Edwards recommends 

Aspen Ranch LLC

Nov 17th 2020

In March we purchased a beautiful palomino paint miniature for my 3 year old and she has been amazing! She loves our kids and is seriously the most gentle. Marshmallow has been amazing! I would buy 10 more (hopefully full size lol) from Aspen Ranch in the future! You won’t find better people or better horses!

Purchased: Blessing

Kate Sander recommends 

Aspen Ranch LLC

Nov 17th 2020

We purchased a kid safe buckskin mare named Blessing and she has been more then a blessing for the kids!! My daughter has gained confidence and she is everything I wanted!!

Purchased: Flicka

Mindy Stewart recommends 

Aspen Ranch LLC

Nov 17th 2020

We purchased a horse from Aspen Ranch in the spring. Unfortunately she didn't work out, we worked with Pam to find the perfect horse for us and she delivered! It took some time and the more information you give them, the better they can match you with the right horse. Flicka is everything we asked for and more!

Purchased: Quasar

Heidi Claunch recommends 

Aspen Ranch LLC

November 3rd 2020

I bought our horse, Quasar, from Aspen Ranch almost one year ago. He has been everything that they posted about him before I bought him--quiet, kid friendly, great all around horse. They were great to deal with, and I give them a "thumbs up". I recommend this company to all future horse buyers! My horse purchase has been wonderful.

Purchased: Panda

Paige Vernon recommends 

Aspen Ranch LLC

Nov 17th 2020

We purchased panda this summer from Aspen Ranch, he is an amazing horse, easy keeping and super safe. I highly recommend purchasing a horse from them.

Purchased: Charlie Brown
We purchased Charlie Brown from the Enumclaw Auction out of Washington state in October of 2021.  I was hesitant because of his age but my husband was in love at first sight, and they are a match made in heaven(I’m pretty sure he likes the horse more than me most day HA). Charlies first big ride with us was a 7 mile ride through a canyon and he never missed a step and felt that the rest of us were slow pokes. He has gotten along with our other horses and has fit in so well. I thank him everyday for showing my husband the trust he can have in a horse again.

Buyer: Harper Gordon

Bought my horse from Aspen Ranch about 6 months ago and I love him to death he is super sweet and very easy to ride just as Pam said he would be, had the vet look him over and everything checked out perfectly. Thank you Pam and Kyle! 
Harper Gordon, Puelbo, CO Review Jan 2022.

Purchase: Oscar

We were very pleased with the entire process with Aspen Ranch!  The website is most helpful and gives excellent descriptions of each horse or pony available.  We knew there were several options that would work for a new companion for our son.  Their patience and willingness to let him try several horses was extremely helpful.  They nailed it with Oscar…now known as Cooper!  He’s a gentle soul and fit right in with our other two.  Cooper loves his new life and his new kid!  Thanks for your dedication to “getting it right!” The personality match between the two is incredible.
Caron Albert

August 2021

Purchased: Pumpkin

Buyer: Vicki Hofeldt

Pumpkin is an amazing horse! He loves going fast and being the leader! He gets along with all my other horses! And he loves doughnuts and the perfect kids horse. Really sturdy feet and is very sure footed. He won in a 4h competition too! Overall, he is just amazing!


Vicki purchased Pumpkin at the Billings Livestock sale fall 2021

Purchased: Pokey

Sammi Jo  recommends Aspen Ranch LLCApril 10 at 3:20 PM · 

We purchased Leo, aka Pokey, from Aspen Ranch in December 2019. We saw the video and knew we had to have him and they assured us he was a perfect “husband horse”. He is everything they said he was and more. He’s so gentle and well mannered and I’ve never known a more confident horse. He’s a great roll model for my younger mare and he does amazing with anyone I put on him. Leo and my husband are getting along great and we couldn’t be happier!

Buyer: Kim Madden
Pam is great to work with. I purchased a mare from her but unfortunately she did not work out. Pam worked with even after guarentee time past and took the mare back when I purchased another horse. Twinkie is great and we hit right off. We enjoy are rides. I couldn't be happier. I am always looking at their current horses for sale cause I know any additional horses I buy will come from the Aspen Ranch. Thanks Pam.

Purchased: Chance & Vinny

I was in the market for a couple of kid friendly horses for my daughters and Aspen Ranch was very helpful in narrowing down the horses they had on hand that would be a good fit. They were very accommodating in allowing my girls and myself in making several trips to meet and ride the horses. We have had the two horses for almost a week now and haven’t had any issues. We are in love with our new additions and very happy with the entire process. I would highly recommend them in your next search for a great horse.


Update to this review. It’s been a year now and my girls have become more confident (and maybe future trick riders?!) riders because of these two wonderful geldings!! They compete in local playdays, ride along the road, climb all over and under these two without any problems. Extremely satisfied with Aspen Ranch and their horses. 
Thanks again
Melissa Slaba 

Buyer: Renee Sheehan
Purchased: Eldorado
I had been searching for a trail horse after retiring my best buddy, Dakota after 17 yrs of riding together. It was a disheartening search. Then I saw Eldorado's ad at Aspen Ranch. I fell in love w his YouTube video and made arrangements to go to SD to meet him. Kyle was helpful and patient while I saddled and tried him out and answered my questions about bits for him. Pam made the purchase process quick and easy. On my first trail ride with Eldorado (barn name Rip) we encountered traffic, obnoxious dogs, large noisy equipment and horses he didn't know. He worked through it all very well. We are working on bonding, doing groundwork and obstacle work. He now greets me at the gate. I am eagerly looking forward to spring and more time with him. He was exactly what Pam and Kyle advertised him to be, and I'm so glad I traveled to Aspen Ranch to find him! I had a wonderful experience with Aspen Ranch.

Cosmo

Purchased: Cosmo & Leo "in March 2022"

Hello,
I don’t remember what his name was when we bought him from you, since all our grand entry horses have names starting with S. But we named him Sparrow......
He was an older horse when we bought him, so we know that joint issues are always a risk, but regardless, his disposition makes up for any other issues. He’s perfect for kids, beginning riders, but I use him to gather bulls and such on him as well. 
I bought him off an ad you posted on Craigslist....... but now I know you are reputable horse traders, I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from you again....
Sincerely 
Kirsten Vold
Vold Rodeo CO

Purchased: Granola Bar & Hershey

Kelsy Luber  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC

October 3  

We bought 2 horses from Aspen Ranch we said we were looking for horses for our girls. They have been not only great for our girls but My husband and I can ride them too!

Buyer: Holly Honda
I purchased 7 horses over the last 6 years from Pam and Kyle and not only do I love everyone that I have bought but Kyle and Pam are amazing to deal with super professional and nice people to take to and do business people. Every horse is as they said they would be, all have been vetted and passed with flying colors! Definitely recommend them to anyone I meet.

Purchased:Lollipop

Aspen Cok  recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.

April 26 at 1:39 PM · 

I bought a pony, Lollipop for my 1yr old daughter, and she’s everything I had hoped for!

Buyer: Sally Dobson
Purchased: Bullet 
My son and daughter-in-law purchased a horse for me as a Christmas gift. He is a BIG quarter horse gelding named Bullet. They went to great lengths to bring him in as a surprise, and surprised I was as I caught sight of this beautiful horse. The weather was pretty nice on Christmas Day so I saddled him up and we went for a ride. I think he is going to suit me to a T! Thank you to the folks at Aspen Ranch who helped make this my best Christmas ever - and I’ve had 73 of them so that’s saying something!

Purchased: Wrangler

Sarah Kutter reviewed Aspen Ranch LLC — 5 star August 30, 2018 · 

I bought my horse wrangler from pam! She was very straight forward! Love him has a great personality and a big mommas boy!!

Buyer: Steven Williams
Purchased: Sunday
Purchased Sunday sight unseen and he is a great horse and has shown to be exactly what we were told. Pam and Kyle both were good with answering questions and helping us select one of their horses that was within what we were needing. The only opportunity here was his age… we were told 11-12, but our vet thinks more so around 15. However that worked out great for us because that was our target age anyways, and trying to determine age can be a challenge for anyone at times. I will definitely buy from them again, and overall was a great experience.

Purchased: Aspen

Kim Metzgar  recommends Aspen Ranch LLCNovember 22, 2019 · 

This past summer I purchased a mare from Aspen Ranch - sight unseen. I went off of the description and videos listed on their website. I had a vet exam once the horse arrived - we found some health concerns as well as behavioral issues. I contacted Pam immediately. Response time was slow, but we eventually were able to work out a replacement. My new mare is exactly what I was looking for in every way possible. She is a joy to have around the farm. Although communication with Aspen Ranch can be slow, I would consider purchasing from them again in the future.

Buyer: Wayne Johnson

I have purchased three horses. Holly, Moose, Kirby and they have all been just what Pam told me they would be, all gentle family horses. Great business to work, they are easy to buy from and are very professional and helpful in the process. 
Wayne Johnson, Missoula, MT  review January 2022

Purchased: American & Buddy

Tina Moore recommends Aspen Ranch LLC August 24  2020 

I highly recommend Aspen Ranch!

They are great people to work with and they highly want you to enjoy your horse and the whole experience!! I picked out a horse and brought him home; but our personalities just didn’t fit or work out. They switched me with a fantastic; just about perfect horse!!! 

He is sweet and a great confidence building horse. 

Very grateful for their investment and heart they put into their horses! ( and people)

Thank you!

This made me so happy today!!

My grandpa had horses when I was growing up. 

Hasn’t had them for about 20 years now. 

But loved to ride. 

He got on American and rode like a true cowboy 🤠 78 young!!

He went on and on about how great my new horse is and nice gate and all around 

Handsome ❤️

Feb 2022

Aspen Ranch has helped us start our horse loving herd!!
They were great with what we were looking for and helpful with transportation and communication!!
After our purchase of the first beautiful big gentle bay we wanted something a little smaller for the young kids! And that’s how we got the little black pony! Pam did great with pairing him with our younger kids! Thank you Pam and Kyle!!
Thank you Aspen Ranch LLC. 🤠: 

Buyer: Jan Mayberry

I have purchased a couple horses from Aspen Ranch and have been great members to our family! Recommend them to anyone looking for a nice family horse.
Jan Mayberry, Watertown, SD review Jan 2022

Purchased: Fargo

Janelle Ford  recommends Aspen Ranch LLCAugust 21, 2019 · 

Yes, sometimes it happens and a horse does not work out. Horses are living and breathing animals, and like any animal, may react differently in an unknown environment. I read the agreement, I knew what to expect in case something fell through and I was prepared to know what actions I would be responsible for. There were no issues when helping to find a better match. They work hard, and I found did their very best to help accommodate all of our needs and I am grateful for that.

Purchased : Tim

Ann Cournoyer  recommends Aspen Ranch LLCMarch 10 ·2020 

I purchased a horse from Aspen Ranch but after working with the gelding, he didn’t meet our needs. Aspen allowed me to return the horse and the gelding was later replaced with a horse that is a better fit for our family. We are enjoying the new horse immensely. Thank you Aspen Ranch! 🐴

Buyer: Dave Quast
We purchased maximus , a blue roan. He is a awesome addition to our family , and I am having fun sorting cows with him. He is everything you could ask for in a solid horse Dave Quast Dassel, MN Review Jan 2022

Buyer: Kelsey Grabenstein
We have purchased 3 horses from Kyle over the last two years, Memphis, Denver and Drake. We were thrilled with Memphis immediately, a beautiful Paint gelding whose personality fit our 9 year old son perfectly. Denver took some time to appreciate but we couldn't be happier with him now and he is truly becoming our 7 year olds best friend. They are part of our family and super kid safe horses who both participate in horse 4-H with our boys and occasionally are used at our feedlot. Drake is a good horse, a bit more of an adult horse but is a solid, safe horse. Our neighbors ended up buying a horse from Kyle as well. All around happy with our horses and hope to use Kyle to find a horse for our 4 year old daughter in the future!

Purchased: Thatcher

Kelsey Helling recommends Aspen Ranch LLC

October 30 at 5:53 PM   

We bought a gelding named Thatcher from Aspen Ranch. He has been amazing for our kids! They love him so much and he is so patient with them, he has been a great confidence builder.

Buyer:Christina Chancellor
Review: Feb 2022

Had a wonderful time shopping and purchasing our horse, Bullet. We went with three other geldings in mind but wound up with a big beautiful quarter horse gelding that we fell in love with. He’s been a dream since he’s been home. Just as presented on their website and in person. The folks at Aspen Ranch were quick to reply and quick to set up a time for us to come see the horses. We will definitely be visiting them again when looking for a horse to purchase.

Purchased: Walker

Aubree Jo Rock recommends Aspen Ranch LLC

August 2  2020 

We purchased Walker aka Cricket from Aspen ranch last October. He was for my husband who is a beginner. when we first got him I thought he was too much for my husband. Kyle and Pam worked with us on trading him for another. At the time they didn't have anything in our price range. which I think worked out because my husband got more comfortable on Cricket. He is the best boy ever. Even use him to lead our 5 year old niece on. He will do anything you ask and such a sweetheart. Cricket is definitely not going anywhere!

Buyer: Genie Ladd
Review: Feb 2022

I can’t say enough about Aspen Ranch and the horses they offer for sale. We have purchased two horses now and are extremely happy with both.
I do want to point out their return/exchange policy. The first horse I bought was a great horse, just not a great horse for me and the type of riding I do. I exchanged him and am so very happy with him. The second horse is a great horse for us.
We ride extensively in the backcountry and both horses will do whatever is asked of them- water crossings, logs, steep- doesn’t matter, they are calm and willing horses. I believe I will add another horse this summer, and of course, will buy from Pam at Aspen Ranch.

Purchased: Ace

Orion Cricket recommends  Aspen Ranch LLC

June 11 2020 · 

We bought "Aces" who is now Ranger from your ranch a couple weeks ago. He is an absolute pleasure. he is kind, trustworthy and has passed every Pre Purchase exam given to him. hes sound and has an amazing brain!!! we have referred our friends as well and 2 of them just bought Classic. so nice to be dealing with honest people who see quality horses!!

Purchased: Crown & Echo

Tamara Burke recommends  Aspen Ranch LLC

June 10  2020

We love our horse we bought from Aspen Ranch. We purchased a horse named Echo. He is exactly as promised and even more than we expected. We’re so thrilled we’re buying a 2nd horse from Aspen Ranch!

Comments- 

We love Crown! 2 amazing horses - you matched us up perfectly!!!

Tell Kyle I hope he’s not mad we trimmed his mane - he got renamed by the Grandkids - “Gus”. He got a bath and cleaned up beautiful! Crown knows his name so we won’t change his.

​He’s amazing. I rotate -between him and the grey we call Gus.

Purchased: Creek

Terry Turner & Family -
Nov 5th 2020
I looked for the right horse for my family for several months with no luck until I found Aspen Ranch. They had several that I was interested in; therefore, we drove three hours to look. They had three ready for us to look at. Pam and Kyle were very patient and professional while my kids took turns on two of the horses. It was a positive experience and I highly recommend them to anyone. 

Purchased: Fruit Snack

Chelsey Ehlers & Family -
Nov 2nd 2020
We bought Fruit Snack (now Bailey) for our 5 year old daughter this summer. We told them what we were looking for and the personality of our daughter. They recommend Fruit Snack to us and we have been very happy. He absolutely loves to be loved on. He will call out to her and come to the fence. His people are his first choice of companion! We were very happy to have found him.

Purchased: Poco

Dear Aspen Ranch,
My husband and I bought Dancer 909 aka Poco in September 2018. 
He is such a character. Loves cows and has a nice light handle. He can lay down a really nice sliding stop.  In fact he does sliding stops in the pasture all the time, on his own, just for fun.
Sorry I don’t have a better picture of him, but I think he is a beauty, and can’t imagine our place without him.
Thank you Kim Nesbit 

Purchased: Cody

Julie Seger
Nov 2nd 2020
I was looking for a horse for myself for just riding and for my son to use for ranch work when I found Cody-- who we renamed Turbo do to the fact that no matter what job we have for him he is quick to do it. After talking to Kyle and Pam I went on a road trip. They were very helpful in making sure Cody would work for me so I took Cody home and have been very happy with him. My son uses Cody for all kinds of ranch work with no problems and Cody can switch gears when I get on him for a ride no problems. I haven't had a horse since my teens so getting one I could handle was great. Thanks again. Julie

Purchased: Billy

Dear Kyle and Pam,

I can’t figure out how to get the photos to post on your FB page so you get an email review instead.  Still, it’s a heartfelt review and we are thrilled!  Thank you so much!

Warm regards,

Kim & Eric Esteran


Billy, a 13-year old, blue roan QH came home to Southern Indiana with us on October 7. We were looking for a calm, sweet, dependable horse to trail ride and also do some therapy work with. Because of the limitations of Covid on our society, especially the elderly, my riding friends and I came up with the idea of taking our horses to local nursing homes and independent living facilities where the residents can see, touch and talk to the horses. Many folks want to feed the horses apples or carrots as well.  Horses in this role need to be able to not spook at electric wheelchairs, walkers, canes, IV’s, etc.  And many of these older people have precarious balance or at the very least, fragile bodies, and don’t move fast if they needed to get out of the way of a large, fast moving horse.  


This kind of work calls for a horse with a calm demeanor, gentleness and intelligence.  November 1st was Billy’s first outing.  He was a star! At one point six people were petting him, touching his ears, rubbing his neck.  He stood, eyes half closed, calmly soaking it all in. He even went up to a window to let a woman from inside, talk to him through a screen.  It was a super windy day, the other 5 horses I was riding with were all a bit spooky. Billy was calm, steady and easily stepped into the leadership role and I imagined him saying, “This wind isn’t anything!  You should see what South Dakota is like! Now that’s a very windy place!” 


I’ve attached some pictures of Billy with the residents of the two Louisville facilities we visited today, Brownsboro Park and The Forum.  He’s worth every penny!  Thank you, Kyle and Pam.  He’s the perfect horse for us.

Purchased: Cactus & Rush

Hello,

We purchased 2 geldings from Aspen Ranch, LLC and both have been great for our program. They are gentle enough for beginners but have the training to get work done when needed on the ranch. Aspen Ranch was easy to do business with and would recommend them for your next horse purchase. 


Thank you!


Tracy Southard- purchase of Cactus and Rush June 2020


Erin Unwin
Southard Land and Cattle LLC

Purchased: Bella & Cajun

Joshua Gervais recommends  Aspen Ranch LLC

Nov. 6th 2020

There are great people to deal with and were very good in helping get the horses to us. Would highly recommend them.

Danielle Nichole Gervais recommends Aspen Ranch LLC

Nov.11th .2020

we purchased 2 horses march of 2020. They were amazing to work with and we LOVE our horses. Everyone we know looking for horses we send them to Aspen! affordable and works with you on everything! 12 out of 10 in our eyes! We can't say enough good things about them!!



They purchased both Cajun and Bella from us Spring 2020! They are from Montana and got both horses delivered sight unseen.

Purchased: Ash - Joy - Rainbow

Teri Jizba recommends 

Aspen Ranch LLC

Nov 5th 2020

Fall of 2019 purchased two horses from Aspen ranch One was POA mare for the grandkids and a trail horse. Nelly(POA) is one of those once in a lifetime kid horses. She does it all for my littles and keeps them safe. Oldest grand is now jumping her. Trail mare was permanently lame per vet and Aspen agreed to trade me for another. We decided to keep her and they refunded part of her price and we purchased another. She became a beloved pasture pet for a neighbor. Joy is a safe trail horse for me but can be jumpy when not under saddle, once saddled anyone can safely ride her. Even though it did not go completely smoothly we ended up with one great horse and one horse with a workable issue. I would recommend them.

Jax & Jim

Hi there,

Here is a quick review for y’all! Thanks for offering such a cool giveaway! 


“We purchased two sorrel ranch geldings sight unseen from Aspen Ranch a few months ago. We had originally purchased Jax and another paint gelding, but the paint didn’t fit our needs after testing him out. We sent him back, and Kyle worked with us to find another better fit for our family. There were a few kinks in the process for us, but Kyle worked with us to the best of his ability to make it right! Jax and Jim are settled in perfectly, and we’re so happy to have added our red boys to the family!”  


Thanks again!

-Lauren & Walker Shortnacy 

Purchased: Buckeye

Good afternoon!
Sending in my review for the random draw! We bought Buckeye last winter from you.
We are so very happy with Buckeye, he is the sweetest horse! He’s an excellent addition to our family and met all of our expectations from our purchase! He fits in very well and the little kids love getting to ride him. We would love to purchase again! 

Thank you so much!
Brianna Beckler

Purchased:Chip

DeAnn Renee Ford recommends  Aspen Ranch LLC

November 6 at 4:36 PM  

At the beginning of this year, we purchased a pony, by the name of Chip, for our 3 year old daughter from the Aspen Ranch. Chip has been the most wonderful pony seriously ever. He has been everything they said he was and more, we wouldn’t trade him for anything! Our daughter just loves him, he was the best purchase ever. Chip has taught our daughter so much about riding and has been the best confidence builder. I would highly recommend the Aspen Ranch!

Challenger

Matt Dove is with Jill Dove and Pam KrugerDecember 21 at 2:51 PM · 

This is Challenger, we call him Badger. This is the second cow pony we have purchased from Aspen Ranch LLC and I am once again impressed. I used him to cut a bull out in the feed lot today and this horse can move. Thanks Kyle and Pam Kruger.

Coco

Kimberly Ann Garwood  

recommends Aspen Ranch LLC.March 10 at 10:39 AM · 

Pam and Kyle are very easy to work with and honest about what they are selling. We got our horse Coco from them after getting sold a horse that was not right for us and potentially dangerous. Coco is my son's best friend and I trust her completely with my oldest or youngest.

Sister

Buyer : Gary Harrison

Gary Harrison  recommends Aspen Ranch LLCDecember 6 2019 · 

We bought a Quarter / Cross mare named Sister from Kyle and Pam. We bought her without riding her first which made me pretty nervous. Just going off of the videos and talking to Kyle we decided to get her. Happy to say that She was everything they said she was. We are very pleased with her and would definitly buy another one from them!

Bought 4 Horses